Nigeria Alternative Energy Expo #NAEE2017#

The event will create an avenue for the transfer of knowledge and skills. It will feature the exhibit of local and international innovations and alternative energy solutions, and conferences vis-a-vis renewable energy.

Location: Shehu Musa Yar’ Adua Centre Abuja FCT 

Date: 18th - 20th October 2017

Time: 9 am - 4 pm daily

Speakers: Babatunde Fashola Minister of Power, Works and Housing. Engr. (Mrs.) Bahijjahtu Hadiza Abubakar National Coordinator Renewable Energy Programme of Nigeria. Professor Eli Jidere Bala Director General/CEO, Energy Commission of Nigeria. Alwyn Smith Chairman Southern Africa Alternative Energy Association, SAAEA. Denys GAUER French Ambassador to Nigeria. Amina J. Mohammed Honorable Minister Federal Ministry of Environment Ewah Eleri Executive Director; International Centre for Energy, Environment and Development. Chijioke Oji Business Development Director, Pax SA. Adenike Akinsemolu science educator and a researcher. Chief Audu Ogbeh Minister of Agriculture. Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu Minister of Science and Technology. Rosemary Nike Wojuola Dr. Segun Adaju CEO, Consistent Energy Limited. Olly Malebane Business Development Manager Centre for Export Development. Mr. Jannik Moller Head, Nigerian Energy Support Programme (NESP). Sir Emmanuel Onyejeose Editor, Nigeria Alternative Energy. Ogbemudia Osamuyi Godfrey Programs Manager, Community Research, and Development Center (CREDC). Faithful C. Anichukwu Business Developer and I.C.T consultant. Damilola Olawuyi David Sive Scholar, Sabin Center for Climate Change Law, Columbia Law School, Columbia/University. Pelu Awofeso Founder/Publisher, Waka-About. Chioma Ukonu Co-Founder Recycling Points. Ibrahim Majidadi Lawyer. Kehinde Adenegan Lecturer, Adeyemi College of Education. Hamzat B. Lawal Chief Executive Officer, Connected Development. Matemilola Saka Chief Petroleum Engineer, FIRST Exploration and Petroleum Company. Chris Edeh CEO Pax SA. Pirjo SUOMELA-CHOWDHURY Ambassador of Finland to Nigeria. Dr. Okechukwu Enelamah Hon Minister of Trade and Investment. Engr. Reuben Okeke DG, National Power Training Institute of Nigeria. Dr. Chidi Magnus President, Green Economy Institute. Mrs. Ibim Semenitari Managing Director NDDC. Engr. Peter O. Ewesor MD/CEO- NEMSA Nigerian Electricity Management Services Agency. Ina de Visser Project Manager- Renewable Energy Cooperation Programme (RECP). Mr. Rumundaka Wonodi MD/CEO Nigerian Bulk Electricity Trading Plc. Dr. Mohammed Sani Executive Vice Chairman NASENI. Taiwo Benjamin Carleton University, Canada. Adedeji Esther Olubukola. Dr. Amina Batagarawa Department of Architecture, ABU, Zaria. Olawole Oyewole Technical manager at Platinum Group International Company. Okoh, Augustine I. Sadiq Benue State University.

Contact Number: 0803 703 5439, +44 770 030 9195

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Click Here to Register


Your cart is empty